Home » Awards » Award Recipients » 2011 Awardees

2011 Awardees

Region 6 Awards and Recognition Program 2011

Outstanding Engineer:

Dr. Norman F. Schneidewind
(IEEE Life Fellow, Pebble Beach, California)

Outstanding Leadership and Professional Service:

Dee S. Fultz, PE
(Eagle River, Alaska)

Outstanding Section:

San Diego Section
(San Diego, California)

Outstanding Corporate service to Engineering Community:

Micron Technology, Inc.
(Boise, Idaho)

Outstanding Student Branch:

UC San Diego Student Branch
(San Diego, California)


Area Awards

Award Category

NE Area

NW Area

Central Area

Southern Area

SW Area

Outstanding Engineer
Dan Christenson Carlos Cordeiro Norman F. Schneidewind Adrian Popa Zhensheng Zhang
Outstanding Leadership and Professional Service
Randall Redondo Dee Fultz Thomas M. Coughlin A.W. Sutton Ken Arnold
Outstanding Section Utah Alaska Section   Buenaventura Section San Diego Section
Outstanding Corporate Service to Engineering Community
Micron Technology   Cadence Design Systems, Inc Ciao Wireless Advanced Test Equipment Corp.  (ATEC)
Outstanding Student Branch
      California Baptist University-Riverside UCSD Student Branch

Follow Us

Find Announcements

Past Announcements

Local Events

Region Meetings